Dr. Edison O. Jackson

Dr. Edison O. Jackson


Mr. Fontaine Davis, Chief of Staff

Dr. Fontaine D. Davis

Senior Vice President and Chief of Staff

Location: White Hall, Office of the President

Telephone: (386) 481-2005

E-mail: davisf@cookman.edu

Dr. Helen Mariella-Walrond

Dr. Helena Mariella-Walrond

Provost and Senior Vice President
Academic Affairs

Location: White Hall, 2nd Floor

Telephone: (386) 481-2349

E-mail: walrondh@cookman.edu

Valerie M. Wilt

Angela M. Poole, CPA, CGMA

Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Location: Doran Building (International Speedway Blvd.)

Telephone: (386) 481-2043

E-mail: poolea@cookman.edu

Franklin Patterson

Dr. Franklin E. Patterson

Vice President and Chief Information Officer
Information Technology

Location: Faith Hall Annex

Telephone: (386) 481-2020

E-mail: pattersonf@cookman.edu

Nan Fisher-Williams, Esquire

Dr. Nan Fisher Williams

Vice President
Human Resources, Employee Benefits and Title IX Compliance

Location: 644 State Street

Telephone: (386) 481-2098

E-mail: williamsnan@cookman.edu

Dr. Hakim Lucas, Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Dr. Hakim J. Lucas

Vice President
Institutional Advancement

Location: Judson-McPhillips

Telephone: (386) 481-2929

E-mail: lucash@cookman.edu

Lynn Thompson

Mr. Lynn Thompson

Vice President
Intercollegiate Athletics

Location: Michael and Libby Johnson Center for Civic Engagement

Telephone: (386) 481-2216

E-mail: thompsol@cookman.edu

Allia L. Carter

Dr. Allia L. Carter

Vice President  
Enrollment Management & Undergraduate Studies

Location: White Hall, 2nd Floor

Telephone: (386) 481-2067

E-mail: cartera@cookman.edu

Jason E. Glenn

Mr. Jason E. Glenn

Vice President  
Student Affairs

Location: Taylor G. Miller Building

Telephone: (386) 481-2361

E-mail: glennj@cookman.edu