Judge Hubert L. Grimes (ret.)

Judge Hubert L. Grimes (ret.)

Interim President

Mr. Fontaine Davis, Chief of Staff

Dr. Albert D. Mosley

Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

Location: White Hall, 2nd Floor

Telephone: (386) 481-2042

E-mail: mosleya@cookman.edu

Dr. Helen Mariella-Walrond

Dr. Helena Mariella-Walrond

Provost and Senior Vice President
Academic Affairs

Location: White Hall, 2nd Floor

Telephone: (386) 481-2349

E-mail: walrondh@cookman.edu

Valerie M. Wilt

Angela M. Poole, CPA, CGMA

Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Location: Doran Building (International Speedway Blvd.)

Telephone: (386) 481-2043

E-mail: poolea@cookman.edu

Franklin Patterson

Dr. Franklin E. Patterson

Vice President and Chief Information Officer
Information Technology

Location: Faith Hall Annex

Telephone: (386) 481-2020

E-mail: pattersonf@cookman.edu

Dr. Clifford Porter, Acting Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Dr. Clifford Porter

Vice President
Institutional Advancement

Location: Doran Building (International Speedway Blvd.), 2nd floor

Telephone: (386) 481-2966

E-mail: porterc@cookman.edu

Mrs. Sharon Dudley, Esquire

Mrs. Sharon Dudley, Esq.

Vice President
General Counsel and Title IX Compliance

Location: Legal Affairs

Telephone: (386) 481-2757

E-mail: dudleys@cookman.edu

Lynn Thompson

Mr. Lynn Thompson

Vice President
Intercollegiate Athletics

Location: Michael and Libby Johnson Center for Civic Engagement

Telephone: (386) 481-2216

E-mail: thompsol@cookman.edu

Mr. Warren Heusner

Mr. Warren Heusner

Vice President  
Enrollment Management

Location: Financial Aid Building

Telephone: (386) 481-2933

E-mail: heusnerw@cookman.edu

Jason E. Glenn

Mr. Jason E. Glenn

Vice President  
Student Affairs

Location: Taylor G. Miller Building

Telephone: (386) 481-2361

E-mail: glennj@cookman.edu