Meet Our Family 


npaChief Online Learning Officer
Dr. Gale G. Gayle
Location: Main
Phone: (386) 481-2064
Email: gayleg@cookman.edu 

”npaDean / B-CU Global Online College and Professional Studies
Arletha McSwain, Ph.D. 
Location: Main
Phone: (386) 481-2094
Email: mcswaina@cookman.edu 


Edward SingletonDirector, Professional Studies Program
Mr. Edward Singleton
Location: John W.  Miller Center (Hastings Campus)
Phone: (386) 481-2958
Email: singletone@cookman.edu 


Mr. Harry StyleseLearning Administrator
Mr. Harry P. Styles 
Location: Main
Phone: (386) 481-2027
Email: stylesh@cookman.edu 


Mr. Warnell VickersLMS Course Designer
Ms. Tachelle Nettles
Location: Main
Phone: (386) 481-2398
Email: nettlest@cookman.edu 

Ms. Tia TownsOnline Academic Advisor
Ms. Tia Towns 
Location: Main
Phone: (386) 481-2498
Email: townsa@cookman.edu 


Cheri OrrSupport Services Coordinator
Ms. Cheri Orr 
Location: John W. Miller Center (Hastings Campus)
Phone: (386) 481-2948
Email: orrc@cookman.edu 

npaExecutive Assistant to the Chief Online Learning Officer
Lex Anne Stroh 
Location: Main
Phone: (386) 481-2393
Email: strohl@cookman.edu 


npaStudent Administrative Assistant / B-CU Global Online College
Brianna Zalewski 
Location: Main
Phone: (386) 481-2514
Email: brianna.l.zalewski@students.cookman.edu