Skip to main content
Main content

Meet Our Family

Meet Our Family 

”npa Dean / B-CU Global Online College and Professional Studies
Arletha McSwain, Ph.D. 
Location: Main
Phone: (386) 481-2094
Email: mcswaina@cookman.edu 

npa Dean / B-CU Global Online College and Professional Studies
Lex Anne Stroh 
Location: Main
Phone: (386) 481-2393
Email: strohl@cookman.edu 

Ms. Tia Towns Online Academic Advisor
Ms. Tia Towns 
Location: Main
Phone: (386) 481-2498
Email: townsa@cookman.edu 

Mr. Harry Styles eLearning Administrator
Mr. Harry P. Styles 
Location: Main
Phone: (386) 481-2078
Email: stylesh@cookman.edu 

Mr. Warnell VickersLMS Course Designer
Ms. Tachelle Nettles
Location: Main
Phone: (386) 481-2398
Email: nettlest@cookman.edu 

npaStudent Administrative Assistant / B-CU Global Online College
Brianna Zalewski 
Phone: (386) 481-2514
Email: brianna.l.zalewski@students.cookman.edu


Edward SingletonDirector, Professional Studies Program
Mr. Edward Singleton
Location: John W.  Miller Center (Hastings Campus)
Phone: (386) 481-2958
Email: singletone@cookman.edu 

Cheri OrrSupport Services Coordinator
Ms. Cheri Orr 
Location: John W. Miller Center (Hastings Campus)
Phone: (386) 481-2948
Email: orrc@cookman.edu 

To Top