College of Health Sciences


Executive Dean
Dr. Deanna Wathington
386.481.2485
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 213
wathingtond@cookman.edu

Wildcat Health Professions Coordinator and Petrock College of Health Sciences Executive Assistant
Mr. Anthony T. Chapman
386.481.2385
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 211
chapmana@cookman.edu

Receptionist/Secretary
Ms. Marie Baldwin
386.481.2100
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Front Desk
baldwinm@cookman.edu

Associate Dean of Research/Professor
Dr. Bridget Rahim-Williams
386.481.2596
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 121
rahimwilliamsfb@cookman.edu

Department of Aging Studies and Healthy Aging Institute


Department Chair and Professor
Dr. Vanessa Briscoe
386.481.2305
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 205
briscoev@cookman.edu

Associate Professor
Dr. Felicia Wheaton
386.481.2492Graduate Studies Building
wheatonf@cookman.edu

Department of Rehabilitation Sciences


Department Chair
Dr. Torrance Williams
386.481.2103
Graduate Studies Building
williamsto@cookman.edu

Assistant Professor
Dr. Dewayne Dubose
Graduate Studies Building
Assistant Professor
Dr. Jyl O'Brien-Williams
Graduate Studies Building
obrienwilliamsj@cookman.edu

Department of Counseling


Associate Professor of Counseling Department Chair    
Dr. Jeffrey Haynes
386.481.2496
L. Gale Lemerand Nursing Building, Rm 210
haynesje@cookman.edu 

Administrative Assistant
Doretha "Dee" Snell
386.481.2831
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building
snelld@cookman.edu 

Assistant Professor                    
Dr. Nichole Jones                           
386.481.2111                               
L. Gale Lemerand Nursing Building, Rm 106                   
jonesn1@cookman.edu       

Associate Professor
Dr. Deborah Wilson                       
386.481.2412                               
L. Gale Lemerand Nursing Building, Rm 116                 
wilsond@cookman.edu

Department of Public Health


Assistant Professor                       
Dr. Matilda Johnson
386.481.2828                           
Graduate Studies                             
johnsonm@cookman.edu     

Professor (Research)
Dr. Bridget Rahim-Williams 
386.481.2596
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 121
rahimwilliamsfb@cookman.edu 

Professor/Chair
Dr. Deanna Wathington
386.481.2485
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 213
wathingtond@cookman.edu