Bob Billingslea School of Hospitality Management Advisory Board

Dr. Carmen Rogers (President)
Associate Director for Advising and Student Development
SC Johnson College of Business
School of Hotel Administration
Cornell University
cmr288@cornell.edu

Mr. Solomon Keene Jr. (Vice President)
President
Hotel Association of Washington, D.C
solomon@hawdc.com

Mr. Adam Abraibesh (Secretary Treasurer)
Director of Human Resources
Hyatt Regency Orlando Intl. Airport
adam.abraibesh@hyatt.com

Mr. Tom Gathers
Sr. Vice President
Human Resources
Red Lobster
tgathers@redlobster.com

Mr. Bob Davis
President/ CEO
Hotel & Lodging Assoc. of Volusia County
bdavis@daytonahotelmotel.com

Mr. Todd Faison
Training and Guest Experience Manager
SeaWorld Parks & Entertainment
Todd.faison@seaworld.com

Mr. Manoj Boohla
President, Elite Hospitality, Inc.
mbhoola@elitehospitality.com

Mr. Jason Kester
Mainland High School
Academy Director
Academy of Hospitality & Culinary Arts
JEKester@volusia.k12.fl.us

Ms. Barbara A. Myers, CAE
CEO
IMN Solutions
bmyers@imnsolutions.com

Mr. William Smith
District Manager
Sodexo  Campus Services

Mr. Domien Takx
Corporate Director of Operations
Premier Resorts & Management
dtakx@prmhotels.com

Ms. Jordan White
Director of People Support
Hilton Daytona Beach Resort/Ocean Walk Village
cjwhite@daytonahilton.com

Mr. Gregory Teagarden
General Manager
Marriott Residence Inn
Gregory.Teagarden@marriott.com

Mr. David A. Stevens
Senior Vice President, Marketing & Operations
AmeriHealth Home Care Agency
david@amerihealthhomecare.com

Mr. Andy Ingraham
President, CEO
National Association of Black Hotel Owners Operators & Developers (NABHOOD)
horizons@gate.net

Mr. Hank Thomas
Owner / CEO
Victoria Hospitality Properties
t829941@aol.com

pa