Staff


Dean
Sandra K. Tucker, PhD, RN, JD
(386)-481-2106
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 200 tuckers@cookman.edu
Administrative Assistant
Ms. Sonya Rawlins
(386)-481-2109
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 200
Rawlinss@cookman.edu

Faculty


Instructor, Simulaition/Skills Lab Coordinator
Danielle Baker, MSN, RN
386.481.2126
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 114
bakerd@cookman.edu
Assistant Professor
Zenesha Barkley, DNP, MSN, RN, CNE
386.481.2394
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 110
barkleyz@cookman.edu
Instructor, Simulation/Skills Lab Coordinator
Norma Cooper,RN,MSN
386.481.2391
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 105
coopern@cookman.edu
Assistant Professor
Deborah Christeleit,DNP MSN, RN
386.481.2387
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 107
christeleitd@cookman.edu
Assistant Professor
Sameh Gharreb, PhD, RN
386.481.2110
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 112
ghareebs@cookman.edu
Assistant Professor
Marie-Carole France, PhD(s), EdD, MSN, RN
386.481.2112
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 110 francem@cookman.edu
Assistant Professor
Lori Green, DNP, MS, RN,CASAC
386.481.2836
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 111
breitmaierl@cookman.edu
Instructor
Nelson Jones, MSN, RN
386.481.2391
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 104
jonesn@cookman.edu
Instructor, Clinical Coordinator
Christine Robinson, MSN, RN
386.481.2104
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 109
robinsonc@cookman.edu
Instructor
Miriam Laffoon, MSN, RN
386.481.2433
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 105
laffoonm@cookman.edu
Assistant Professor
Debbie McGregor, EdD, RNC
386.481.2107
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 113
mcgregord@cookman.edu
Instructor, Clinical Coordinator
Christine Robinson, MSN, RN
386.481.2104
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 109
robinsonc@cookman.edu
Instructor
Lorna Wilson, MSN, RN
386.481.2108
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 102
wilsonl@cookman.edu