Bethune-Cookman University offers three concentrations, they are:
  1. Religious Studies
  2. Philosophy
  3. Christian Ministry

Religious Studies

Introduces you to the global community to encounter the lives of people from other cultures and their religious values, practices, rituals and beliefs.


Offers a thorough background in both ancient and modern philosophy and in the history of Western thought.

Christian Ministry

Prepares you for service in church ministries, biblical studies, non-profit organizations and more.