Full-Time Faculty

Randolph Bracy, Jr., M.Div., Ed.D.

Dean & Distinguished Professor

LaDoris McClaney School of Performing Arts and Communication, Room #346B

Telephone: 386-481-2115

Fax: 386-481-2557

Email: bracyr@cookman.edu

Rev. David Allen 

Assistant Dean

714 Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Blvd.

Telephone: 386-481-2497

Fax: 386-481-2557

Email: allend@cookman.edu

 Joyce Nki, B.D, M.Th., Ph.D.,

Associate Professor, Religion

LaDoris McClaney School of Performing Arts and Communication, Room #222

Telephone: 386-481-2715

Fax: 386-481-2557

Email: nkij@cookman.edu  

Louis J. Colombo, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Philosophy

LaDoris McClaney School of Performing Arts and Communication, Room 128B

Telephone: 386-481-2759

Fax: 386-481-2557

Email: colombol@cookman.edu

Barbara J. Davis, D.Ed.Min.

Assistant Professor, Religion

White Hall 2nd Floor

Telephone: 386-481-2065

Fax: 386-481-2557

Email: davisb@cookman.edu

 Cornelius S. Golden, M.Div., D.Min.

Assistant Professor, Religion

LaDoris McClaney School of Performing Arts and Communication, Room #339

Telephone: 386-481-2726

Fax: 386-481-2557 

Claude Ingram, M.Div.

Instructor, Religion

LaDoris McClaney School of Performing Arts and Communication, Room #339

Telephone: 386-481-2765

Fax: 386-481-2557

Email: ingramc@cookman.edu

Alfred W. Mall, B.D., Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Religion

LaDoris McClaney School of Performing Arts and Communication, Room #215

Telephone: 386-481-2761

Fax: 386-481-2557

Email: malla@cookman.edu

Chris N. Newcomb, B.D., Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Religion

LaDoris McClaney School of Performing Arts and Communication, Room #F128F

Telephone: 386-481-2732

Fax: 386-481-2557

Email: newcombc@cookman.edu.

Assistant Professor, Religion

LaDoris McClaney School of Performing Arts and Communication, Room #203

Telephone: 386-481-2766

Fax: 386-481-2557

Email: rodriguezw@cookman.edu

Alice Wood, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Religion

LaDoris McClaney School of Performing Arts and Communication, Room #203

Telephone: 386-481-2712

Fax: 386-481-2557

Email: wooda@cookman.edu  

Yahya Jongintaba, Ph.D.

Professor, Religion & Humanities

LaDoris McClaney School of Performing Arts and Communication, Room #215

Telephone: 386-481-2724

Fax: 386-481-2557

Email: jongintabay@cookman.edu

 

 

Adjunct Faculty

Rev. Willie Barnes

Email: barnesw@cookman.edu

 

Dr. Danita Blow

Email: blowda@cookman.edu  

 

Dr. David Blow

Email: blowd@cookman.edu

 

Dr. Deborah Henson-Governor

YTI/EGG Project Coordinator

Dr. LaDoris McClaney School of Performing Arts and Communication, Room #313

Telephone: 386-481-2584

Email: governord@cookman.edu

 

Rev. Kennedy Jacobs

Email: jacobsk@cookman.edu

 

Pastor David M. Keazirian

Email: keaziriand@cookman.edu

 

Constance Pope

YTI/EGG Project Coordinator

Dr. LaDoris McClaney School of Performing Arts and Communication, Room #313

Telephone: 386-481-2584

Email: popec@cookman.edu

 

Rev. Dr. Silas M’Mworia, Ph.D.

Telephone: 386-255-7222

Email: miritimmworia@rocketmail.com

 

 

 

Staff

Mrs. Darlene E. Holmes

 

Mrs. Darlene E. Holmes

Executive Assistant

LaDoris McClaney School of Performing Arts and Communication, Room #346A

Telephone: 386-481-2353

Fax: 386-481-2557

Email: holmesd@cookman.edu