Contact Institutional Advancement

Dr_Lucas

Dr. Hakim J. Lucas

Vice President, Institutional Advancement
Office Location: Judson McPhillips Development Building
Office Phone: (386) 481-2929
Office Fax: (386) 481-2973
Email Address: lucash@cookman.edu

Office of Development

Ms. Marah Beltz    

Alumni Affairs Manager
Office Location: Judson McPhillips Development Building
Office Phone: (386) 481-2928
Office Fax: (386) 481-2973
Email Address: beltzm@cookman.edu

Ms. Ashley Porterfield

Annual Giving Manager       
Office Location: Judson McPhillips Development Building
Office Phone: (386) 481-2972
Office Fax: (386) 481-2973
Email Address: porterfielda@cookman.edu

Ms. Joshlyn Thomas

Alumni Affairs Assistant
Office Location: Judson McPhillips Development Building
Office Phone: (386) 481-2959
Office Fax: (386) 481-2973
Email Address: thomasj@cookman.edu

Mr. Edrico Ambrister

Annual Giving Assistant
Office Location: Judson McPhillips Development Building
Office Phone: (386) 481-2954
Office Fax: (386) 481-2973
Email Address: ambristere@cookman.edu

Mr. Jordan Saint-Fleur

Development Specialist
Office Location: Judson McPhillips Development Building
Office Phone: (386) 481-2952
Office Fax: (386) 481-2973
Email Address: saintfleurj@cookman.edu

Office of Advancement

Ms. Sophia Huger

Director of Advancement
Office Location: Judson McPhillips Development Building
Office Phone: (386) 481-2951
Office Fax: (386) 481-2973
Email Address: hugers@cookman.edu

Mrs. Sharon Bostick-Isaac

Special Events Manager
Office Location: Judson McPhillips Development Building
Office Phone: (386) 481-2953
Office Fax: (386) 481-2973
Email Address: bosticks@cookman.edu

Ms. Terry Turner-James

Advancement Strategic Liaison
Office Location: Charles C. Parlin Student Center
Office Phone: (386) 481-2983
Email Address: jamest@cookman.edu

Mrs. Daisy Grimes

Special Assistant to the Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Office Location: Judson McPhillips Development Building
Office Phone: (386) 481-2374
Office Fax: (386) 481-2973
Email Address: grimesd@cookman.edu

Ms. Andrea Hall

Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Office Location: Judson McPhillips Development Building
Office Phone: (386) 481-2950
Office Fax: (386) 481-2973
Email Address: halla@cookman.edu

Ms. Valerie Powell

Donor Stewardship Manager
Office Location: Judson McPhillips Development Building
Office Phone: (386) 481-2960
Office Fax: (386) 481-2973
Email Address: powellv@cookman.edu

Office of Communications

Mrs. Keisha Boyd

Director of Communications
Office Location: Judson McPhillips Development Building
Office Phone: (386) 481-2991
Office Fax: (386) 481-2973
Email Address: boydk@cookman.edu

Mr. John Reeves

University Photographer
Office Location: Center for Civic Engagement
Office Phone: (386) 481-2988
Email Address: reevesj@cookman.edu

Office of Public Affairs

Ms. Noni Walker   

Public Affairs Director
Office Location: Judson McPhillips Development Building
Office Phone: (386) 481-2829
Office Fax: (386) 481-2973
Email Address: walkern@cookman.edu

Chaplaincy Department

Reverend David Allen

Dean of the Chapel/Executive Chaplin
Office Location: Charles C. Parlin Student Center
Office Phone: (386) 481-2497
Email Address: allend@cookman.edu

Reverend Kenya Lovell

University Chaplin
Office Location: Charles C. Parlin Student Center
Office Phone: (386) 481-2275
Email Address: lovellk@cookman.edu

Office of Sponsored Research

Ms. Chelsea Shell    

Assistant Vice President, Institutional Advancement
Office Location: Judson McPhillips Development Building
Office Phone: (386) 481-2543
Office Fax: (386) 481-2973
Email Address: shellc@cookman.edu

Ms. Gloria Sims-Brown   

Office Manager
Office Location: Faculty Development Building
Office Phone: (386) 481-2040
Office Fax: (386) 481-2044
Email Address: simsg@cookman.edu

Ms. Chipella Jordan    

Senior Grants Specialist
Office Location: Faculty Development Building
Office Phone: (386) 481-2546
Office Fax: (386) 481-2044
Email Address: jordanc@cookman.edu

Ms. Mayra Martinez    

Post-Award Grants Specialist
Office Location: Faculty Development Building
Office Phone: (386) 481-2547
Office Fax: (386) 481-2044
Email Address: martinezm@cookman.edu