Skip to main content
Main content

Staff

Dr. Janice Mercier Wade
Associate Dean for Housing and Residence Life
Phone: 386-481-2882
Email: wadej@cookman.edu

Richard D. Adams, M.Ed.
Assistant Director for Residence Life
Phone: 386-481-2456
Email: adamsr@cookman.edu

Carretta King-Butler
Housing Administrative Assistant
Phone: 386-481-2193
Email: butlerc@cookman.edu

Deneen Adams
Residential Service Coordinator
Phone: 386-481-2495
Email: adamsd@cookman.edu

Perry Keel
Residence Life Coordinator
Hanks Moorehead Residential Complex, Scholarship Houses
Phone: 386-481-2410
Email: keelp@cookman.edu

Justice Freeman
Residence Life Coordinator
JaFlo Davis and Joyner Halls
Phone: 386-481-2881
Email: freemanj@cookman.edu

Freddie Shells, M.Ed.
Residence Life Coordinator
Phase 2 Residential Complex & LeFevre Hall
Phone: 386-481-2891
Email: shellsf@cookman.edu

Daryl Bass, M.A.
Residence Life Coordinator
Living Learning Complex (Lee, Moore, and Thompson Halls)
Phone: 386-481-2410
Email: bassd@cookman.edu

Ellie Hyppolite, M.S.
Residence Life Conduct Officer
Phone: 386-481-2851
Email: hyppolitee@cookman.edu

To Top