Noel Fegumps

Ms. Bonisha Townsend-Porter
Associate Vice President and Dean of Students
Taylor G. Miller Procurement Building
Office: (386) 481-2451

Dr. WilsonDr. Clyde C. Wilson Jr.
Assistant Vice President of
Student Life
Micheal and Libby Johnson Center for Civic Engagement
740 International Speedway
Office (386) 481-2483
Cell (386) 290-8389
Nadine HuesnerMs. Nadine Huesner
Assistant Vice President for Counseling and Disability Services
Charles C. Parlin Student Center
Office: (386) 481-2170
Darcell Streeter-WalkerMs. Darcell Streeter-Walker
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
Office of Student Affairs
Taylor G. Miller Procurement
Office: (386) 481-2463