Skip to main content
Main content

President's Cabinet

Judge Hubert L. Grimes (ret.)

Judge Hubert L. Grimes (ret.)

Interim President

Dr. Narendra H. Patel

Dr. Narendra H. Patel

Executive Vice President for Administration
Institutional Effectiveness and
Compliance/SACSCOC Accreditation Liaison

Location: White Hall, 2nd Floor
Telephone: (386) 481-2072
E-mail: pateln@cookman.edu

Dr. Helen Mariella-Walrond

Dr. Helena Mariella-Walrond

Provost and Senior Vice President
Academic Affairs

Location: White Hall
Telephone: (386) 481-2349
E-mail: walrondh@cookman.edu

Mrs. Sharon Dudley, Esquire

Sharon King Dudley, Esq.

Vice President
General Counsel and Title IX Compliance

Location: Legal Affairs Building
Telephone: (386) 481-2757
E-mail: dudleys@cookman.edu

Jason E. Glenn

Mr. Jason E. Glenn

Vice President  
Student Affairs and Operations

Location: Taylor G. Miller Building
Telephone: (386) 481-2361
E-mail: glennj@cookman.edu

Mr. Warren Heusner

Mr. Warren Heusner

Vice President  
Enrollment Management

Location: Financial Aid Building
Telephone: (386) 481-2933
E-mail: heusnerw@cookman.edu

Franklin Patterson

Dr. Franklin E. Patterson

Vice President and Chief Information Officer
Information Technology

Location: Faith Hall Annex
Telephone: (386) 481-2020
E-mail: pattersonf@cookman.edu

Dr. Clifford Porter, Acting Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Dr. Clifford Porter

Vice President
Institutional Advancement

Location: Doran Building (International Speedway Blvd.)
Telephone: (386) 481-2966
E-mail: porterc@cookman.edu

Lynn Thompson

Mr. Lynn Thompson

Vice President
Intercollegiate Athletics

Location: Michael and Libby Johnson
Center for Civic Engagement(CCE)
Telephone: (386) 481-2216
E-mail: thompsol@cookman.edu

To Top