Skip to main content
Main content

Registrar Staff

Bethune-Cookman University
Office of the Registrar
589 Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Boulevard
Phone: (386) 481-2525
Fax: (386) 481-2550
Email: registrar@cookman.edu

Mr. Hubert L James II Mr. Hubert L. James II
Registrar
Phone: (386) 481-2524
Email: jamesh@cookman.edu 

Ms. Tammy Gray Ms. Tammy Gray
Data Analyst/VA Certifying Official
Phone: (386) 481-2521
Email: grayt@cookman.edu 

Mrs. Ossie Hall Mrs. Ossie Hall
Supervisor of Records/Transcripts
Phone: (386) 481-2583
Email: hallo@cookman.edu

Ms. AnnMarie Cameron Ms. AnnMarie Cameron
Receptionist/Student Service Specialist
Phone: 386-481-2528
Email: camerona@cookman.edu 

Mrs. Elaine Gerty Mrs. Elaine Gerty
Front Office Manager
Phone: (386) 481-2522
Email: gertye@cookman.edu 
To Top