Skip to main content
Main content

Nursing Faculty and Staff

Staff


Dean
Sandra K. Tucker, Ph.D., RN, JD
(386)-481-2106
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 200
tuckers@cookman.edu
Administrative Assistant
Sonja Rawlins
(386)-481-2106
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 200
rawlinss@cookman.edu

Faculty


Assistant Professor
Sameh Gharreb, Ph.D., RN
(386)-481-2110
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 112
ghareebs@cookman.edu
Instructor
Nelson Jones, MSN, RN
(386)-481-2391
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 102
jonesn@cookman.edu
Assistant Professor
Lorna Wilson, Ph.D., RNC
(386)-481-2108
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 103
wilsonl@cookman.edu
Assistant Professor
Debbie McGregor, EdD, RNC
(386)-481-2107
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 113
mcgregord@cookman.edu
Instructor, Clinical Coordinator
Christine Robinson, MSN, RN
(386)-481-2104
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 109
robinsonc@cookman.edu
Instructor
Shawna Tindell, APRN, FNP-C
(386)-481-2433
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 107
tindells@cookman.edu
Instructor
April Gray, APRN, FNP-BC
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 110
graya@cookman.edu
To Top