Skip to main content
Main content

Meet the Staff

Sandra Brown

Director
Phone: (386) 481-2510
Email: browns@cookman.edu


Sally Mose

Refund Coordinator
Phone: (386) 481-2535
Email: moses@cookman.edu


Angel Johnson

Student Accounts Generalist
Last Names: Last Names: (A – Ga)
Phone: (386) 481-2516
Email: johnsonang@cookman.edu


Jocelyn Davis

Student Accounts Representative
Last Names: (Ge – Ne)
Phone: (386) 481-2508
Email: davisj@cookman.edu


Joshua Erickson

Student Accounts Generalist
Last Names: (Ni – Sm)
Phone: (386) 481-2509
Email: ericksonj@cookman.edu


Rudy Chamble

Student Accounts Generalist
Last Names: (Sn – Z)
Phone: (386) 481-2032
Email: chambler@cookman.edu


Joyce Styles

Head Cashier
Phone:  (386) 481-2292
Email:  stylesrj@cookman.edu


Juanita Webster

Student Accounts Assistant
Phone:  (386) 481-2515
Email:  websterj@cookman.edu

To Top