Skip to main content
Main content

Housing & Residence Life Staff

Dr. Anthony Owens
Director of Housing and Residence Life
Lee Rhyant Honors Hall 3rd Floor
Phone: 386-481-2882
Email: owensa@cookman.edu

Perry Keel
Lead Residence Life Coordinator
Phase I B and LLC
Phone:386-481-2173
Email: keelp@cookman.edu

LaSonja William
Residence Life Coordinator
Phase II C and D
Phone: 386-486-2440 or 386-481-2892
Email: willaimsl@cookman.edu

Justice Freeman
Residence Life Coordinator
Jaflo Davis & Joyner Hall
Phone:386-481-2881
Email: freemanj@cookman.edu

Daryl Bass
Residence Life Coordinator
Lee Rhyant and Scholarship Housing
Phone: 386-481-2193
Email: bassd@cookman.edu

Tiara Grace
Administrative Residence Life Coordinator
RLC - Bronson Complex
Phone: 386-481-2192
Email: gracet@cookman.edu

Deneen Adams
Resident Service Specialist
Lee Rhyant Honors Hall 3rd Floor
Phone: 386-481-2495
Email: adamsd@cookman.edu

To Top