Skip to main content
Main content

Staff

Dr. Janice Mercier Wade
Associate Dean for Housing & Residence Life
Phone: 386-481-2882
Email: wadej@cookman.edu

Carretta King-Butler
Housing Administrative Assistant & Bronson Complex (RLC)
Phone: 386-481-2193
Email: butlerc@cookman.edu

Deneen Adams, BS
Residential Service Coordinator
Phone: 386-481-2495
Email: adamsd@cookman.edu

Perry Keel, BA
Lead Residence Life Coordinator
Hanks Moorehead Residential Complex
Phone: 386-481-2173
Email: keelp@cookman.edu

Justice Freeman, BA 
Residence Life Coordinator
JaFlo Davis
Phone: 386-481-2881
Email: freemanj@cookman.edu

Freddie Shells, M.Ed.
Residence Life Coordinator
Phase 2 Residential Complex
Phone: 386-481-2891
Email: shellsf@cookman.edu

Daryl Bass, MA.Ed.
Residence Life Coordinator
Living Learning Complex (Lee, Moore, and Thompson Halls) & LeFevre Hall 
Phone: 386-481-2410 or 386-481-2456
Email: bassd@cookman.edu

LaSonja Williams, BA
Residence Life Coordinator
Joyner Hall
Phone: 386-486-2440 or 386-481-2407
Email: willaimsl@cookman.edu

Tiara Grace, BS
Administrative RLC
Lee Rhyant Honors Hall & Scholarship Houses
Phone: 386-481-2192
Email: gracet@cookman.edu

Ellie Hyppolite, M.S.
Residence Life Conduct Officer
Phone: 386-481-2851
Email: hyppolitee@cookman.edu

To Top